Johtokunta 2022

Puheenjohtaja Jyrki Seppänen Majatie16, 82900 Ilomantsi 050 540 4691  jyrki.seppanen@gmail.com
Varapuheen-johtaja Petri Federley Onttola, Kontiolahti 050 438 1611 petri.federley@uef.fi
Sihteeri Kaisu Ratinen Kiviraitti 11, 82200 Hammaslahti 045 855 9455 kaisuratinen@hotmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja Tanja Pöyhönen Kylänlahdentie 59, 81820 Kylänlahti 045 232 3009 tanjae.poyhonen@gmail.com
Jäsen Katja Nuora Heinävaara, Joensuu 045 133 3255 katja.nuora@gmail.com
Jäsen Roosa Peltonen Lipinlahti, Nurmes 045 122 2639 roosa.peltonen@hotmail.com
Jäsen (nettisivut) Heidi Lahtinen Haapalahti, Joensuu 050 543 0198 heidi.lahtinen@telemail.fi
Jäsen Jyrki Turunen Mattisenlahti, Liperi 044 976 6701 jyrkiturunen58@gmail.com
Jäsen Jouni Pykäläinen Lehmo, Kontiolahti 050 3739188 pykajo@gmail.com